Wyślij pytanie do najbliższego salonu

Skontaktuj się z nami

ELEMENTS Kraków
Instalatorów 1
32-085 Kraków (Modlniczka, przy Futura Park)
+48 12 255 67 72

krakow@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Rzeszów
Stanisława Trembeckiego 5B
35-234 Rzeszów
+48 510 010 865 ||+48 178 723 763

rzeszow@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Gliwice - Uszczyka
ul. Uszczyka 3
44-100 Gliwice
+48 32 279 19 50

gliwice@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Warszawa Sękocin Nowy
Al. Krakowska 57
05-090 Sękocin Nowy
+48 797 903 994 || 510 204 624 || 22 735 83 50

sekocinnowy@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Kielce
Krakowska 287A
25-801 Kielce
+48 500 337 275 || +48 510 221 848 || +48 510 221 888

kielce@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Bydgoszcz
Hermana Frankego 1
85-862 Bydgoszcz
+48 523 269 626

bydgoszcz@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Toruń
Polna 105
87-100 Toruń
+48 56 619 48 41

torun@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Jelenia Góra
ul.Grunwaldzka 53
58-506 Jelenia Góra
+48 75 752 85 04 || +48 605 987 647 || +48 75 752 85 07 || +48 510 010 452

jeleniagora@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Wrocław
ul. Bolesława Krzywoustego 82-86
51-166 Wrocław
+ 48 510 023 021 || +48 71 334 99 35 || +48 571 311 923 || +48 571 311 922 || +48 517 304 358

wroclaw@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Warszawa
Elektronowa 2, bud. B, paw. 1
03-219 Warszawa
+48 22 510 79 22 || +48 22 510 78 82 || +48 22 510 78 21

warszawa@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Białystok
Depowa 11
15-381 Białystok
+48 510 204 810 || +48 510 204 661 || +48 571 311 879

bialystok@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Bielsko Biała
Piekarska 20
43-300 Bielsko Biała
+48 33 822 13 49

bielskobiala@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Szczecin
Warzymice 200
72-005 Szczecin
+48 510 022 945 || +48 510 204 666 || +48 571 308 772

szczecin@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Łódź
Papiernicza 5
92-312 Łódź
+48 42 677 49 33

lodz@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Koszalin - Żytnia
ul. Żytnia 9
75-818 Koszalin
+48 510 010 708 || + 48 510 023 000 || +48 571 311 842

koszalin.zytnia@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Koszalin - Franciszkańska
Franciszkańska 22
75-256 Koszalin
+48 94 311 59 64

koszalin@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Gdańsk
Przywidzka 4
80-174 Gdańsk
+48 500 33 43 43 || +48 586 687 115

gdansk@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Opole
ul. Budowlanych 44B
45-123 Opole
+48 510 022 974

opole@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Poznań
Wichrowa 28
60-449 Poznań
+48 61 849 81 26 || + 48 797 903 904

poznan@elements-show.pl

ELEMENTS Gliwice - Pszczyńska
Pszczyńska 192
44-100 Gliwice
+ 48 510 017 920

gliwice.pszczynska@elements-show.pl